Contact

Contact us directly:

Calling us: 901-278-6422
Emailing us: info@outmemphis.org
Visiting us: 892 South Cooper St, Memphis, TN, 38104

Contact a Staff Member:

Jonathan Ealy ~ Interim Executive Director
(901) 278-6422  executivedirector@outmemphis.org

Martavius Hampton ~ Director of Sexual Health
(901) 650-0954  mhampton@outmemphis.org

Stephanie Reyes ~ Director of Development
(901) 609-8225  sreyes@outmemphis.org

Elokin CaPece ~ Director of Programs
(901) 316-7952  ecapece@outmemphis.org

Becky Hall ~ Business Manager
(731) 903-0728  bhall@outmemphis.org

Stephanie Bell ~ Youth Services Manager
(662) 912-6636  sbell@outmemphis.org

Kayla Gore ~ Transgender Services Specialist
(901) 352-1660  kgore@outmemphis.org

Jessie Claudio ~ Men’s Sexual Health Specialist
(901) 410-0305  jclaudio@outmemphis.org

Emerson Kirkpatrick ~ Youth Services Specialist
(901) 295-9144  ekirkpatrick@outmemphis.org

For general inquiries, send us a message

12 + 11 =

Contact a Program:

Interested in volunteering?

Memphis LGBTQ Center

Memphis LGBTQ Center